Who am I and why am I here

Placeholder ImageI am Tessa and I am currently living in the sub-tropical city of Brisbane, Australia. I was born in Europe with East European heritage.  I have been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively in my live. I have lived in Germany, Ireland, USA, Spain and now Australia. I am fluent in English, German, Spanish and can most likely respond to you in intermediate French.

In my professional life I am a Project Management Consultant having worked on major projects for some of the world’s largest corporate organisations. In private, I am a devoted wife and mum to a my beautiful primary school aged daughter.

Project management has been my passion from when I first took the subject as part of my university degree. So, I thought why not utilize some of the tools and methods that I use in my profession with my family. After all, our own life is the biggest project in our finite time here on earth. Why not try to make the most out of it?

The vision of this blog is to share:

  • How to budget well and become financially independent
  • How to manage your time efficiently and how to make the most out of your lifetime on this beautiful earth
  • How to achieve the highest quality of life and to help you find this magical point of work-life balance.

I hope you will get something out of my blog. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

